Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Cooperative Light & Power

1554 Highway 2

P.O. Box 69 

Two Harbors, MN 55616

218.834.2226 or 800.580.5881


Steven Wattnem: CEO/ General Manager

Chris Brelie: Member Services Manager

Sarah Cron: Marketing Manager

Spring Detlefsen: Office Manager

Kevin Olson: Communications Manager, Wireless Tech Support and Internet

Larry Sandretsky: Line Superintendent 


Kristin Bark: Receptionist 

Brian Bentler: Journeyman Lineworker

Carey Hogenson: Sr. Electric Billing Clerk/Accounts Payable 

Michael Johnson: Journeyman Lineworker

Ken Jones: Journeyman Lineworker

​Shannon Klinker: Internet Representative, Sr. Electric Billing Clerk/Wireless Tech Support 

Jean Larson: Operations Clerk 

Jeffery McGregor: Lead Lineworker/ Staking Technician 

Chris Nyberg: Lead Communications Lineworker, Wireless Tech Support, and Internet

Chase Peterson: Journeyman Lineworker 

Kathy Ronning: Member Service Representative 

Susan Schmitz: Assistant Accountant/ Payroll Clerk 

Terry Thewis: General Foreman 

Vince Undenberg: Journeyman Lineworker 


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo